Can somebody be on two teams: one red, one blue?
The rules state:
Red Teams will be distinct from the Blue Teams that they are testing, and no overlap or cross-over between membership on Blue Teams and Red Teams will be permitted.
My guess is this means that a person cannot be on both a Red team and a Blue team. But it is slightly ambiguous. The other reading is that if a person is on both, then they can only attack submissions from Blue teams other than their own in Phase 3.
Can you please clarify? Thank you.